Posted by: richlyn | October 15, 2012

realdale

Dear son,

I love you. I want you to know that first of all. There are times you may not feel it. There are time you may doubt if you are really loved. There are times I am angry at you. But please don’t forget: I love you.

From the first time I heard you cry, up to this moment you are walking with me to school, the joy I have is still overflowing. Such a creation like you could only bring ecstasy like this. No pets, books, films, or food can even equate the happiness I feel when I’m with you. Please know that. Even if I don’t show it that much.

When you want something, be willing to wait. Know the value of patience and perseverance. I cannot give you all you want. But I will make sure you have everything you’ll need.

I may not be…

View original post 401 more words


Leave a Reply

Categories

